Administrative Staff

Administrative


Fairuzaszila Junus

Senior Assistant Registrar

fairu693@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444769


Noorshakira Ramli

Secretary

noorshakira@uitm.edu.my
+603-55448037


Zainamiah Md Salim

Senior Clerk

zaina387@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444721


Hariyanti Bazian

Senior Clerk

hariyanti@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444721


Mohamad Nizam Ahmad

Operational Assistant

mnizam315@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444721

Academic Affairs Staff (HEA)


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Zaleha Sahak

Deputy Dean (Academic)

siitiza344@uitm.edu.my
+603-55211936
Curriculum Vitae (CV)


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wahida Ahmad

Head of Postgraduate Studies

wahida@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444696
Curriculum Vitae (CV)


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Irvoni Mohd Ishar

Coordinator (MBA & MIBF)

irvoni@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444764
Curriculum Vitae (CV)


Dr. Mohamad Nizam Jaafar

Coordinator (PhD & DBA)

mnizam7520@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444696
Curriculum Vitae (CV)


Mohd Azami Aziz

Senior Executive Officer

mohdazami@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444759


Aidid Khuhairi Razali

Clerk

aididkhuhairi@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444763


Nor Asiah Omar

Senior Clerk

nao@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444744


Nurul Wafa Ruslee

Clerk

nurulwafa@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4744

Internationalization & Industry Linkages | Student Affairs Staff (HEP)


Dr. Arlinah Abd. Rashid

Deputy Dean (Industry Linkages & Internationalization)

arlinah@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444704
Curriculum Vitae (CV)


Dr. Azlina Hanif

Coordinator Corporate Communication & International Linkages

azlinahan@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444668
Curriculum Vitae (CV)


Syahidatul Akmal Dzulkarnain

Executive Officer

akmal05@uitm.edu.my
+603-55437846


Azmil Abd Rahman

Web & Graphic Designer

azmil2610@uitm.edu.my
+603-55448037

Quality Assurance and Accreditation Staff


Dr. Hadijah Iberahim

Head of Quality Management

hadijah6553@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444743
Curriculum Vitae (CV)


Wan Shazatul Azira Wan Mohd Fadzli

Quality Assistant

wanshazatul@uitm.edu.my
+603-55437846


Nur Rosyiidah Abdul Thalip

Quality Assistant

rosyiidah@uitm.edu.my
+603-55437846

AAGBS Experts

UiTM Experts


Arshad Ayub
Graduate Business School,

Kompleks Al-Farabi, Jalan Ilmu/1,
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
40450 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, MALAYSIA

Contact Us

 

     
3.png0.png5.png8.png8.png7.png
Today256
Yesterday436
This week256
This month15888
Total305887

Monday, 27 June 2022
© 2020 Arshad Ayub Graduate Business School | UiTM. All Rights Reserved.