International | Students | Staff | Alumni

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Image
Administrative
Hanizan Abdul Samat
Assistant RegistrarHanizan Abdul Samathanizan@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444769
Noorshakira Ramli
SecretaryNoorshakira Ramlinoorshakira@uitm.edu.my
+603-55448037
Mohd Razis Kaswati
Senior ClerkMohd Razis Kaswatimrazis179@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444721
Zainamiah Md Salim
Senior ClerkZainamiah Md Salimzaina387@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444721
Mohamad Nizam Ahmad
Operational AssistantMohamad Nizam Ahmadmnizam315@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444721
Academic Affairs Staff (HEA)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Zaleha Sahak
Deputy Dean (Academic)Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Zaleha Sahaksiitiza344@uitm.edu.my
+603-55211936
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wahida Ahmad
Head of Postgraduate StudiesAssoc. Prof. Dr. Wahida Ahmadwahida@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444696
Dr. Zurina Ismail
Coordinator (MBA & MIBF)Dr. Zurina Ismailzurinaismail@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Nizam Jaafar
Coordinator (PhD & DBA)Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Nizam Jaafarmnizam7520@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444696
Mohd Azami Aziz
Senior Executive OfficerMohd Azami Azizmohdazami@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444759
Aidid Khuhairi Razali
ClerkAidid Khuhairi Razaliaididkhuhairi@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444763
Nor Asiah Omar
Senior ClerkNor Asiah Omarnao@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444744
Nurul Wafa Ruslee
ClerkNurul Wafa Rusleenurulwafa@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4744
Quality Assurance And Accreditation Staff
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hadijah Iberahim
Head of Quality ManagementAssoc. Prof. Dr. Hadijah Iberahimhadijah6553@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444743
Dr. Nur Arfah Mustapha
Coordinator AccreditationDr. Nur Arfah Mustaphaarfahmustapha@uitm.edu.my
Wan Shazatul Azira Wan Mohd Fadzli
Quality AssistantWan Shazatul Azira Wan Mohd Fadzliwanshazatul@uitm.edu.my
+603-55437846
Mahani Meor Tajuddin
Quality AssistantMahani Meor Tajuddinmahanimt@uitm.edu.my
+603-55437846
Internationalization & Industry Linkages
Dr. Arlinah Abd. Rashid
Deputy Dean (Industry Linkages & Internationalization)Dr. Arlinah Abd. Rashidarlinah@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444704
Dr. Azlina Hanif
Coordinator Corporate Communication & International LinkagesDr. Azlina Hanifazlinahan@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444668
Syahidatul Akmal Dzulkarnain
Executive OfficerSyahidatul Akmal Dzulkarnainakmal05@uitm.edu.my
+603-55437846
Azmil Abd Rahman
Web & Graphic DesignerAzmil Abd Rahmanazmil2610@uitm.edu.my
Nur Aza Atiqah Mad Zahir
ClerkNur Aza Atiqah Mad Zahirazaatiqah@uitm.edu.my
+603-55437846
Research, Consultancy, Publication & Student Development
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Herwina Rosnan
Deputy Dean (Research, Consultancy, Publication & Student Development)Assoc. Prof. Dr. Herwina Rosnanherwina@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444735
Syahidatul Akmal Dzulkarnain
Executive OfficerSyahidatul Akmal Dzulkarnainakmal05@uitm.edu.my
+603-55437846
Nur Aza Atiqah Mad Zahir
ClerkNur Aza Atiqah Mad Zahirazaatiqah@uitm.edu.my
+603-55437846
The Professors
Lecturers
Administrative Staff
Visting Professors
Associate Lecturers
Industry Panels


Arshad Ayub
Graduate Business School,

Kompleks Al-Farabi, Jalan Ilmu/1,
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
40450 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, MALAYSIA

Contact Us

 

     
6.png0.png6.png0.png0.png4.png
Today164
Yesterday453
This week3368
This month1167
Total606004

Sunday, 03 March 2024