International | Students | Staff | Alumni

The Professors

The Professors

Image
Prof. Dr. Syed Jamal Abdul Nasir Syed Mohamad
Prof. Dr. Syed Jamal Abdul Nasir Syed Mohamadsyedjamal145@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444720
Profile
Prof. Dr. Ismail Ahmad
Prof. Dr. Ismail Ahmaddrismailahmad@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444788
Profile
Prof. Dr. Roshidi Hassan
Prof. Dr. Roshidi Hassanroshidih@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444699
Profile
Prof. Dr. Roslina Ab. Wahid
Prof. Dr. Roslina Ab. Wahidroslina175@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444734
Profile
Prof. Dr. Norzanah Mat Nor
Prof. Dr. Norzanah Mat Nornorzanah@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444698
Profile
Prof. Dr. Tan Peck Leong
Prof. Dr. Tan Peck Leongtanpe325@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444776
Profile
Prof. Dr. Nooraini Mohamad Sheriff
Prof. Dr. Nooraini Mohamad Sheriffnooraini@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444685
Profile
Prof. Dr. Siti Halijjah Shariff
Prof. Dr. Siti Halijjah Shariffsitihali@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444764
Profile
Prof. Dr. Sharifah Faigah Syed Alwi
Prof. Dr. Sharifah Faigah Syed Alwishfaigah@uitm.edu.my
+603-55444735
Profile
The Professors
Lecturers
Administrative Staff
Visting Professors
Associate Lecturers
Industry Panels


Arshad Ayub
Graduate Business School,

Kompleks Al-Farabi, Jalan Ilmu/1,
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
40450 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, MALAYSIA

Contact Us

 

     
6.png0.png6.png0.png0.png6.png
Today166
Yesterday453
This week3370
This month1169
Total606006

Sunday, 03 March 2024